Wired’s Star Trek: Then and Now Gallery

9 05 2009

I’m no Trekki. I know as much about Spock as I do the nasty case of cauliflower ear he constantly has. But, I did feel the $5 (thank god for being a college student) I spent Friday night too see the movie was worth it.

The movie sparked my interest and I found this insanely well written article from Wired comparing the old busted Star Trek to the New Hotness.

You think the Vulcans would come up with a cure for Cauliflower ear...

You think the Vulcans would come up with a cure for Cauliflower ear...

Still no cure, but the slight change in wardrobe does draw the focus away from his ghastly ears.

Still no cure, but the slight change in wardrobe does draw the focus away from his ghastly ears.

via Star Trek Gallery: Then and Now .

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

